Top Ten 2013

top ten

  1. The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt
  2. Last Car Over the Sagamore Bridge by Peter Orner
  3. Three Lives of Tomomi Ishikawa by Ben Constable
  4. The Greater Journey: Americans in Paris by David McCullough
  5. A Constellation of Vital Phenomena by Anthony Marra
  6. The Dinner by Herman Koch
  7. The Unchangeable Spots of Leopards by Kristopher Jansma
  8. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  9. Mr. Penumbra’s 24-Hour Bookstore by Robin Sloan
  10. Flimsy Little Plastic Miracles by Ron Currie, Jr.

Please note: the books are listed in the order in which they were read. 

About dianeledet

Professional Writing Consultant, Author of Andrew's Pajamas Are Missing and The Best of Bookwinked
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Top Ten 2013

  1. I have seen Goldfinch everywhere, this is on so many blogs!

  2. alison41 says:

    I love seeing other readers’ lists. I have the Herman Koch in my tbr pile; I loved Mr Penumbra & his bookstore. I’m still dithering with my list but will post it soon.

Leave a comment